Bärbel Rieckmann
Sabbatical Replacement Marta Mazur (01.06.18-31.05.19)

+49 (0)441 798-2918

Dr. Anne Clausen

+49 (0)441 798-4333

Collaborative Research Centres

Collaborative Research Centres are institutions established at universities and financed through the German Research Foundation (DFG) for a period of up to 12 years during which researchers pursue high-profile interdisciplinary research programmes.

There are currently three Collaborative Research Centers at the University of Oldenburg:

Completed Collaborative Research Centres:

  • Transregio 14 "Automatic Verification And Analysis of Complex Systems AVACS", Universities of Oldenburg, Freiburg and Saarbrücken
    (2004 to 2015, spokesperson: Prof. Dr. Werner Damm, University of Oldenburg)
  • Transregio 31 "The active auditory system", Universities of Oldenburg and Magdeburg
    (2005 to 2017, spokesperson: Prof. Dr. Georg Martin Klump, University of Oldenburg)
Webngvjsmastewvv7xr (marta.muazeller@uol.d7depf) (Changed: 2019-03-18)