Current Lab Members

Current Lab Members

Current Lab Members

Doctoral Students

Shubhash Chandra Yadav, member of switchBoard, funded by the European Union’s Horizon 2020 research and innovation programme under the Marie Skłodowska-Curie grant agreement No 674901

Vaishnavi Balaji, funded by the DFG-funded SFB 1372 "Magnetoreception and Navigation in Vertebrates"

Alejandra Acevedo Harnecker, funded by the DFG-funded RTG 1885 "Molecular Basis of Sensory Biology"

Lab management

Leonie Pfeiffer

Bachelor and Master Students

Ria Essig



(Changed: 2021-05-05)