• Florian Herz, Christoph Kathmann, and Svend-Age Biehs:
    General trace formula for heat flux fluctuations,
    EPL 130, 44003 (2020).
  • Annika Ott, Svend-Age Biehs, and Philippe Ben-Abdallah:
    Anomalous photon thermal Hall effect,
    Phys. Rev. B 101, 241411(R) (2020).
  • Onno R. Diermann, Heinz-Jürgen Schmidt, Jürgen Schnack, and Martin Holthaus:
    Environment-controlled Floquet-state paramagnetism,
    Phys. Rev. Research 2, 023293 (2020).
  • Ivan Latella, Riccardo Messina, Svend-Age Biehs, J. Miguel Rubi, and Philippe Ben-Abdallah:
    Saturation of radiative heat transfer due to many-body thermalization,
    Sci. Rep. 10, 8938 (2020).
  • Abhinav Kala, Faraz Ahmed Inam, Svend‐Age Biehs, Pravin Vaity, Venu Gopal Achanta:
    Hyperbolic Metamaterial with Quantum Dots for Enhanced Emission and Collection Efficiencies,
    Adv. Optical Mater. 2000368 (2020).
  • Annika Ott and Svend-Age Biehs:
    Thermal rectification and spin-spin coupling of nonreciprocal localized and surface modes,
    Phys. Rev. B 101, 155428 (2020).
  • Christoph Kathmann, Marta Reina, Riccardo Messina, Philippe Ben-Abdallah, and Svend-Age Biehs:
    Scalable radiative thermal logic gates based on nanoparticle networks ,
    Sci. Rep. 10, 3596 (2020).
  • Marta Reina, Riccardo Messina, Svend-Age Biehs, and Philippe Ben-Abdallah:
    Thermomechanical bistability of phase-transition oscillators driven by near-field heat exchange ,
    Phys. Rev. B 101, 041409(R) (2020).
Webmw4aster (webservvniiceqspc.physik@uol.d5lloembov) (Changed: 2020-06-19)