Navigation

Skiplinks

Staff

Prof. Dr. Bernd Blasius (Head)
Phone 3997
Room W15 2-237
blasius@icbm.de
Info
Dr. Christoph Feenders
Phone 3622
Room W15 2-239
christoph.feenders@icbm.de
Info
Webpage
Daniel Huber
daniel.huber@uol.de
B.Sc. Karen Hüske
Phone 3622
Room W15 2-239
karen.hueske@uol.de
Dr. Cora Kohlmeier
Phone 3067
Room W15 1-147
kohlmeier@icbm.de
Info
Webpage
M.Sc. Andrea Mentges
Phone 3704
Room W3-0-C8
andrea.mentges@uol.de
Dipl. Phys. Udo Mittler
Phone 3612
Room W15 2-240
udo.mittler@uol.de
M.Sc. Kai von Prillwitz
Phone 5230
Room W15 1-145
kai.von.prillwitz@uol.de
Webpage
Dr. Alexey Ryabov
Phone 3638
Room W15 2-239
a.ryabov@icbm.de
Info
Webpage
M.Sc. Lena Spruch
Phone 5230
Room W15 1-145
lena.spruch@uol.de
M.Sc. Ioannis Tsakalakis
ioannis.tsakalakis@uol.de
Dr. Thorsten Upmann
HIFMB
Phone 0471 4831 - 2538
tupmann@hifmb.de
Info
Webpage

Address

ICBM  Carl von Ossietzky University of Oldenburg, P.O. Box 2503, D-26111 Oldenburg +49-(0)441-798-****

HIFMB  Ammerländer Heerstraße 231, D-23129 Oldenburg +49-(0)471 4831 - ****

 

 

ICBM-Webmaster (Changed: 2018-09-10)