Navigation

Skiplinks

Contact

Prof. Dr. Michael Kleyer

Address
Landscape Ecology Group
Institute of Biology and Environmental Sciences
University of Oldenburg

Carl von Ossietzky Str. 9-11
D-26129 Oldenburg

Address
D-26111 Oldenburg
Germany

Tel.: +49-(0)441-798-3278

Secretary's office
Tel.: +49-(0)441-798-3910
Fax: +49-(0)441-798-5659

Current Staff

Name

Phone

++49-
(0)441-798-...

E-mail

...@uni.oldenburg.de

 

Room

W2 2-...

Group Leader
Prof. Dr. Michael Kleyer 3278 michael.kleyer   229
         
Scientific Staff        
PD Dr. Robert Biedermann   robert.biedermann    
Dr. Kertu Lõhmus 3258 kertu.loehmus   244
Dr. Vanessa Minden 3954 vanessa.minden   225
Dr. Rolf Niedringhaus 3437 rolf.niedringhaus   246
Dr. Cord Peppler-Lisbach 3281 cord.peppler.lisbach   236
         
Guest researcher        
         
         
PhD Students        
 
Julia Bass 4459 julia.bass   234
Celia Grande 3600 celia.grande   239
Hawa Mushi 3600 hawamushi2007(at)yahoo.com   239
Nadine Knipping 3075 nadine.knipping   250
Tilla Schulte Ostermann 4459 tilla.schulte.ostermann   234
Juliane Trinogga 3600     239
Signe Maskell Knudsen 3075 smk(at)sla.dk   250
         
Technical Staff        
Helga Hots (GIS Lab) 3911 helga.hots   235a
Brigitte Hülsmann (Secretary) 3910 brigitte.huelsmann   228
Jutta Behrens (Secretary) 3910 jutta.behrens   228
Daniela Meißner (Lab) 3913 daniela.meissner   226
     
     

Former Staff

 

Former Guest Researchers

 

   
Katrin Bahloul (Lab)   Masinde Bwire
Dr. Thorsten Balke   Monique de Lauwere
Dr. Miguel Angel Cebrián Piqueras   Prof. Vincent Kakembo
Dr. Andrea Dannemann   Paola Pisa
Silke Eilers   Vusa Sithole
Camilla Flojgaard   Prof. Pius Yanda
Dr. Katrin Fritsch    
Benjamin Hell    
Imke Janssen    
Friederike Kastner    
Dr. Mira Kattwinkel    
Regine Kayser (Lab)    
Dr. Irma Knevel    
Natali Könitz (Lab)    
Dr. Anke Kühner    
Dr. Dierk Kunzmann    
Dr. Dörte Lehsten geb. Krüger    
Dr. Veiko Lehsten    
Dr. Patrick Lienin    
Dr. Martin Maier    
Sophie Martyna (Lab)    
Dr. Godfrey Mmbando    
Tonia Meier    
Dr. Ursula Nigmann    
Dr. Maximilian Petzold    
Frances Pusch    
Dr. Michael Rudner    
Dr. Ute Schadek    
Dr. David Schellenberger Costa    
Dr. Andrea Schleicher    
Dr. Boris Schröder    
Janina Spalke    
Dr. Julia Stahl    
Dr. Barbara Strauss    
Landeco-Webmaster (Changed: 2018-10-01)