Dr. Beate Grünberg

tel. +49 441 798 3095

Dr. Vita Solovyeva

tel. +49 441 798 3547

General email

Please contact us if you have any questions, suggestion, comments etc




The ombudspersons are to be low-threshold contact persons for all students and employees of Faculty V of the University of Oldenburg. The ombudspersons should help to clarify intercultural and other misunderstandings at an early stage, to mediate experts in conflict resolution and thus to ensure a positive working atmosphere.







 Antje Hagen





Statusgruppe HL

Gudrun Massmann

Statusgruppe MTV  

Birgit Vollrath

Eike Mayland-Quellhorst

Statusgruppe Stud.

Eva Maria Breuer

Nico Nolting

Statusgruppe WM

Wiebke Rathje








Statusgruppe PhD

Tobias Kaper

Statusgruppe WM PI

Jarl Ivar van der Vlugt


Statusgruppe All

Julia Wembacher







 Herena Torio




Statusgruppe MTV

Birgit Brinkmann

Statusgruppe MTV

Petra Schwarz

Statusgruppe PhD

Charlotte Kunze

Statusgruppe WM

Mariana Ribas Ribas

Statusgruppe MTV

Katinka Hoppe

Statusgruppe MTV

Martina Schulz

Statusgruppe MTV Katharina Pahnke-May
Statusgruppe MTV

Frank Meyerjürgens

Statusgruppe Studierende Dominik Antoni  
Statusgruppe WM Helge-Angar Giebel
Statusgruppe Professoren Helmut Hillebrand
Statusgruppe Studierende Sebastian Neun  
(Changed: 2021-09-13)