Prof. Dr. Markus Tepe


Prof. Dr. Jannika Mattes

Business Office

+49 (0)441 798-2207/-2641/-4964

A6 4-416/417

Commitees and Boards

Teaching Personnel


Student Council


Carl von Ossietzky University of Oldenburg
Fakulty I - School of Educational and Social Sciences
Institute for Social Sciences
Ammerlaender Heerstr. 114-118 
26129 Oldenburg

Commitees and Boards

Members of Institute Council

Prof. Dr. Martin Heidenreich (ID)
Prof. Dr. Markus Tepe (Vice ID)
Prof. Dr. Gesa Lindemann
Prof. Dr. Michael Feldhaus


Prof. Dr. Jannika Mattes
Prof. Dr. Sebastian Schnettler
Prof. Dr. Torsten Selck

Research Associates:
Dr. Andreas Timm
Richard Preetz

Florian Erlbruch
Representation: Miriam Bourehil

Staff of administration and technology:
Kerstin Zemke
Representation: Petra Oetken-Brinkmann, Tanja Sluiter

Meeting dates

Meetings of Institute Council Room A06 4-411 at 2 p.m.

05 July 2017
20 September 2017
25 October 2017
29 November 2017
24 January 2018
28 February 2018

The institute's assembly takes place on 25 October 2017 statt.

Representatives and Commitees of our institute

You will find further boards and agents here:
Boards and representatives of School 1

(Changed: 2021-01-13)