Just write us an email

About us

The current members of the student body

Diana Faist

- Administration of email account
- StuKo (= student committee)

Johanna Michel

Lars Oliver Peters

- Student body representatives meeting (F3V)

Lena Rockstein

- Student mentor
  (consultation hour online: Fridays 4 to 6pm,
- StuKo (= student committee)
- Substitution of the admissions and examination
  committee representatives

Marie Carlotta Müller

- Admissions committee representative

Melanie Gröger

Natalie Ubben

- Examination committee representative

Sina Düser

- Financial management
- Administration of Stud.IP group
- Administration of website

Internetkoordinator (Changed: 2021-08-10)