The dates and events shown here are dynamically displayed from Stud.IP.

Therefore, if you have any questions, please contact the person listed under the item Lehrende/DozentIn (Lecturersdirectly.

Event

Semester: Winter term 2021

6.01.32211a Vorlesungen Innere Medizin/Onkologie 3.2 -  


Veranstaltungstermine

  • Thu., 10.02.2022 11:15 - 12:00
  • Fri., 11.02.2022 08:00 - 08:45
  • Fri., 11.02.2022 09:00 - 09:45
  • Wed., 16.02.2022 10:00 - 10:45
  • Thu., 17.02.2022 14:00 - 14:45
  • Mon., 21.02.2022 10:00 - 10:45
  • Thu., 24.02.2022 15:00 - 15:45
  • Fri., 25.02.2022 08:00 - 08:45
  • Fri., 25.02.2022 11:00 - 11:45
  • Mon., 28.02.2022 08:00 - 08:45
  • Mon., 28.02.2022 09:00 - 09:45
  • Thu., 03.03.2022 11:15 - 12:00
  • Thu., 03.03.2022 14:00 - 14:45
  • Thu., 03.03.2022 15:00 - 15:45
  • Fri., 04.03.2022 10:00 - 10:45

Lehrende

(Changed: 2022-01-16)