The dates and events shown here are dynamically displayed from Stud.IP.

Therefore, if you have any questions, please contact the person listed under the item Lehrende/DozentIn (Lecturersdirectly.

Event

Semester: Winter term 2021

6.01.32218a Vorlesungen Psychiatrie 3.2 -  


Veranstaltungstermine

  • Mon., 10.01.2022 09:00 - 10:30
  • Mon., 10.01.2022 10:45 - 12:15
  • Mon., 10.01.2022 13:00 - 13:45
  • Mon., 10.01.2022 14:00 - 15:30
  • Wed., 12.01.2022 09:00 - 10:30
  • Wed., 12.01.2022 10:45 - 11:30
  • Thu., 13.01.2022 09:00 - 10:30
  • Thu., 13.01.2022 10:45 - 12:15
  • Thu., 13.01.2022 13:00 - 15:00
  • Fri., 14.01.2022 09:00 - 10:30
  • Fri., 14.01.2022 10:45 - 12:15
  • Mon., 17.01.2022 09:00 - 10:30
  • Mon., 17.01.2022 10:45 - 12:15
  • Mon., 17.01.2022 13:00 - 13:45
  • Wed., 19.01.2022 09:00 - 10:30
  • Wed., 19.01.2022 10:45 - 12:15
  • Wed., 19.01.2022 13:00 - 13:45
  • Thu., 20.01.2022 09:00 - 10:30
  • Thu., 20.01.2022 10:45 - 12:15
  • Mon., 24.01.2022 09:00 - 10:30
  • Mon., 24.01.2022 10:45 - 11:30
  • Mon., 24.01.2022 13:00 - 14:30
  • Wed., 26.01.2022 09:00 - 10:30
  • Wed., 26.01.2022 10:45 - 11:30
  • Fri., 28.01.2022 09:00 - 09:45
  • Fri., 28.01.2022 10:00 - 11:30
  • Fri., 28.01.2022 11:45 - 13:15
  • Fri., 28.01.2022 13:30 - 14:15
  • Mon., 31.01.2022 09:00 - 09:45
  • Mon., 31.01.2022 10:00 - 11:30
  • Mon., 31.01.2022 12:00 - 13:30
  • Mon., 31.01.2022 14:00 - 14:45

Lehrende

(Changed: 2022-01-16)