The dates and events shown here are dynamically displayed from Stud.IP.

Therefore, if you have any questions, please contact the person listed under the item Lehrende/DozentIn (Lecturersdirectly.

Event

Semester: Winter term 2021

5.12.401 Accompanying seminar to practical course on environmental chemistry -  


Veranstaltungstermine

  • Fri., 05.11.2021 12:00 - 12:30
  • Mon., 06.12.2021 08:15 - 09:45
  • Wed., 08.12.2021 08:15 - 09:45
  • Fri., 10.12.2021 08:15 - 09:45
  • Mon., 13.12.2021 08:15 - 09:45
  • Wed., 15.12.2021 08:15 - 09:45
  • Fri., 17.12.2021 08:15 - 09:45
  • Mon., 20.12.2021 08:15 - 09:45
  • Wed., 22.12.2021 08:15 - 09:45
  • Fri., 07.01.2022 08:15 - 09:45
  • Mon., 10.01.2022 08:15 - 09:45
  • Wed., 12.01.2022 08:15 - 09:45
  • Fri., 14.01.2022 08:15 - 09:45
  • Mon., 17.01.2022 08:15 - 09:45
  • Wed., 19.01.2022 08:15 - 09:45
  • Fri., 21.01.2022 08:15 - 09:45
  • Mon., 24.01.2022 08:15 - 09:45
  • Wed., 26.01.2022 08:15 - 09:45
  • Fri., 28.01.2022 08:15 - 09:45
  • Mon., 31.01.2022 08:15 - 09:45
  • Wed., 02.02.2022 08:15 - 09:45
  • Fri., 04.02.2022 08:15 - 09:45

Beschreibung

Priorität BSc Uwi
ICBM
2. Semesterhälfte (ab 06.12.2021)
Zeit: an 2 Tagen/Woche, Montag und Mittwoch mit wechselnden Gruppen

Lehrende

TutorInnen

SWS
1

Lehrsprache
deutsch und englisch

empfohlenes Fachsemester
5

(Changed: 2022-01-16)