Navigation

Skiplinks

Former Members

Former members

 

Name

E-Mail

Dipl. Phys.

Robert Berganski robert.berganski@...

B.Sc.

Frederic Berndt frederic.berndt@...

Dipl.-Phys.

Thorsten Bohn

thorsten.bohn(at)uol.de

 

Kai Wu

 
B.Sc.

Arno Gertje

arno.g.gertje@...
 

Dirk Otteken

 

Dr.

Theo Hoyer

theo.hoyer(at)uol.de

M.Sc.

Pascal Engelke

Dr.

Sarah Falke sarah.m.falke(at)uol.de

Dipl. Phys.

Max Felger

max.felger(at)uol.de

M.Sc.

Boris Gross

Dipl. Phys.

Melanie Lammers

Dipl. Phys.

Marco Ohm

Dr.

DooJae Park

Dr.

Robert Pomraenke robert.pomraenke@...

Dipl. Phys.

Kerstin Reiners kerstin.reiners@...

Dr.

Diyar Sadiq

Dr.

Javid Shirdel javid.shirdel@...

M.Sc.

Tammo Sternke tammo.sternke(at)uol.de

Dipl. Phys.

Stephan Streit

apl. Prof. Dr.

Wilfried Tuszynski

deceased 23.10.2011
M.Sc.

Christopher Thomason

christopher.thomason@...
Webmaster (Changed: 2018-09-10)