

Legal notice: This translation is merely an additional service provided by the electoral office and is therefore not legally binding. In the event of discrepancies, ambiguities, etc. regarding the German-language election notice, only the latter is authoritative.

Election announcement

Editorial office: Electoral office (Tel.: 798-5124, e-mail: wahlamt@uni-oldenburg.de)

The group representatives in the Senate and the school councils (student group) will be newly elected in the period from 01/23 - 01/25/2024.

All members of the Carl von Ossietzky University of who are entitled to vote are herby requested to take part in the election.

The election will be held as a combined ballot box, postal and electronic election, i.e. all eligible voters can cast their votes in the following ways:

- Online via the election portal from 01/04/2024, 2:00 p.m., to 01/16/2024, 2:00 p.m.
 Reference is made to the regulations in "Anlage 1: Regelungen zu elektronischen Wahlen" of the Wahlordnung.
- Tuesday, **01/23/2024**, location Wechloy Ringebene, 9.30 a.m. to 2.30 p.m.
- Wednesday and Thursday, 01/24 and 01/25/2024, Haarentor Campus Library
 Hall, 9.30 a.m. to 2.30 p.m. each day
- **By postal vote.** The application for postal voting documents must be received by 01/09/2024. For details on postal voting, please refer to § 15 WahlO.

To exercise the right to vote, voters must bring an <u>official photo ID</u> with them and present it to the election assistants on request. Each voter must cast his or her vote by marking a cross next to the name of the desired candidate or list. The voter must mark the ballot paper unobserved in the polling station and place it in the ballot box provided. Reference is made to §§ 13 - 15 of the Carl von Ossietzky University Election Regulations for Committee Elections (WahlO).

By resolution dated 12/14/2023, the Election Committee approved the <u>attached nominations</u> are admitted.

Oldenburg, 12/15/2023

Chief Electoral Officer

The announcement will be made at the following locations: 1. Haarentor campus, next to the auditorium in building A11, 2. Haarentor campus, level 0 in building A6, 3. Haarentor campus, level 0 in building A2, 4. Wechloy campus, ring level, 5. ICBMTerramare Wilhelmshaven, 6. intranet page of the electoral o

Ausgehängt am	Abgenommen am

Carl von Ossietzky University of Oldenburg Election proposals Committee elections 2024

Senate

(List election, 2 Seats)

List 1: "Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipisci elit, ..."

Logemann, Sven Fitzner, Mirja Liedtke, Tabea Bock, Anna-Lena zur Brügge, Finn

List 2: "Listenbündnis AntiRa Queer-Fem, Campus Grün & Uni Divers"

Haseloh, Steven Göbbels, Bastian Hudjakov, Kristina Willen, Leonard Corleis, Katharina Ulitzka, Witko Bourehil, Miriam Stasiak, Wojciech

School Council of Faculty I

(List election, 2 Seats)

List 1: "Fachsachftsrat Sonder- und Rehabilitationspädagogik"

Fernandes, Luis Schonebeck, Pia Lindemann, Hannes Kind, Matthias

List 2: "Fachschaftsrat Pädagogik"

Türk, Matthias Vaupel, Katharina Schmitz, Jennifer

School Council of Faculty II

(List election, 2 Seats)

List 1: "nicht wählen"

Wiegand, Pauline Maria Buhr, Moritz

List 2: "Wählen"

Puhl, Jonas Rempel, Sören Poppen, Svea Yesil, Erkut Siemer, Julian Gosslau, Jakob Breitenberger, Jan Rohlfs, Maik Johannes Haack, Luisa Hein, Lukas

School Council of Faculty IV

(List election, 2 Seats)

List 1: "Wählen"

Pütter, Johannes Fricke, Jan Willmann, Clara Else, Marina Janhoff, Anna Sophie Flemming, Linus Reinhold, Jeremy Zeisler, Franca Ruth

List 2: "Nicht Wählen"

Reents, Dana Genzink, Lena

School Council of Faculty V

(List election, 2 Seats)

List 1: "Studentische Verbindung für den FakRat V"

Hennes, Tilda Malen Kornblueh, Jorim Kaluza, Charlotte Gold, Helen Richter, Meike Logemann, Sven Gergert, Anna Corell, Nils Beer, Jonas Neben, Leif Sönke Arnold Schröder, Susann Nolting, Nico

List 2: "Nicht Wählen"

Liedtke, Tabea Fitzner, Mirja Bock, Anna-Lena Heidenreich, Lotte

School Council of Faculty VI

(List election, 2 Seats)

List 1: "Wählen Liste Fakultätsrat"

Schwarzkopf, Lisa Susanne Stolle, Hannah Schüller, Jasmin Duggen, Moritz

List 2: "Nicht-Wählen Liste Fakultätsrat Studierende"

Dziadek, Blanka Düker, Jan Woitzik, Kyra Yzer, Steffen

Miscellaneous

1. Elective area School Council of Faculty III, student group

It is determined that no election will be held in the electoral area "School Council of Faculty III, Student Group", as no nominations have been submitted even after expiry of the grace period set in the addendum to the election announcement (§ 11 para. 4 sentence 2 clause 2 WahlO).

2. Elective area Doctoral student representation

It is determined that no election will take place in the electoral area of the doctoral student representation, as the number of admitted applicants does not exceed the number of seats to be allocated and the seats will therefore be allocated to the following applicants by private contract (§ 11 para. 1 no. 1 alt. 2, §§ 1, 2 para. 1 WahlO-PV):

Azad, Bahareh

Engelke, Henriette

Kirchmann, Simon

Lamba, Manan

Scharf, Maximilian