Current Lab Members

Current Lab Members

Current Lab Members

Doctoral Students

László Albert, funded by the DFG-funded SFB 1372 "Magnetoreception and Navigation in Vertebrates"

Anne Depping, funded by the DFG-funded RTG 1885 "Molecular Basis of Sensory Biology"

Stephan Tetenborg, funded by the DFG

Shubhash Chandra Yadav, member of switchBoard, funded by the European Union’s Horizon 2020 research and innovation programme under the Marie Skłodowska-Curie grant agreement No 674901

Lab management

Bettina Kewitz

Bachelor and Master Students

Maike Herrmann

Simon Horst

Jessica Schmidt

Thore Wibekke


Marhbc64tinrv2a 31/ger ( (Stand: 21.08.2020)