Navigation

Skiplinks

Kontakt

Geschäftsführender Direktor

Prof. Dr. Karl-Wilhelm Koch

Geschäftsführung

Dr. Nina Gaßmann

+49 441/ 798 5475

+49 441/ 798 19 5475

Mitgliederliste mit E-Mail-Adressen

Name (Nachname, Vorname)|Email

 

Aisenbrey, Sabine, Prof. Dr. |Sabine.Aisenbrey(at)vivantes.de

Anemüller, Jörn, Dr. |joern.anemueller(at)uol.de

Bantel, Carsten Dr. med. |bantel.carsten@klinikum-oldenburg.de

Bauer, Jürgen, Prof. Dr. med. |juergen.bauer(at)bethanien-heidelberg.de

Beutelmann, Rainer, Dr. |rainer.beutelmann@uol.de

Bräuer, Anja, Prof. Dr. |anja.braeuer(at)uol.de

Colonius, Hans,  Prof. Dr.  |hans.colonius@uol.de

Debener, Stefan, Prof. Dr. |stefan.debener@uol.de

Dedek, Karin, PD Dr. |karin.dedek@uol.de

Diederich, Adele, Prof. Dr. |a.diederich@jacobs-university.de

Dietz, Mathias, Prof. Dr. |mathias.dietz(at)uol.de

Doclo, Simon, Prof. Dr. |simon.doclo@uol.de

Feudel,  Ulrike, Prof. Dr. |ulrike.feudel@uol.de

Frenken, Melina, Prof. Dr. |melina.frenken@jade-hs.de

Freund, Jan, PD Dr. |jan.freund@uol.de

Gerkmann, Timo, Dr. |timo.gerkmann(at)uni-hamburg.de

Gerlach, Gabriele, Prof. Dr. |gabriele.gerlach(at)uol.de

Gießing, Carsten, Dr. |carsten.giessing@uol.de

Greschner, Martin, Prof. Dr. |martin.greschner@uol.de

Günther, Ulf, PD Dr. med. |guenther.ulf@klinikum-oldenburg.de

Hartmann, Anna-Maria Dr. | anna.maria.hartmann(at)uol.de

Hein, Andreas, Prof. Dr. |andreas.hein@uol.de

Hermann, Christoph, Prof. Dr. |christoph.herrmann@uol.de

Heyers, Dominik, Dr. | dominik.heyers(at)uol.de

Hildebrandt, Jannis, JProf. Dr. |jannis.hildebrandt@uol.de

Hohmann, Volker, Prof. Dr. |volker.hohmann@uol.de

Hoppe, Florian, PD. Dr. |hoppe.florian@klinikum-oldenburg.de

Janssen-Bienhold, Ulrike, apl. Prof. Dr. |ulrike.janssen-bienhold@uol.de

Jürgens, Tim, Prof. Dr. | tim.juergens(at)fh-luebeck.de

Kluge,  Alexander, PD Dr. |alexander.kluge@pius-hospital.de

Klump, Georg, Prof. Dr. |georg.klump(at)uol.de

Koch, Karl-W., Prof. Dr. |karl.wilhelm.koch@uol.de

Köppl, Christine, Prof. Dr. |christine.koeppl@uol.de

Kollmeier, Birger, Prof. Dr. |birger.kollmeier@uol.de

Kranczioch, Cornelia, Dr. |cornelia.kranczioch(at)uol.de

Kretzberg, Jutta, Prof. Dr. |jutta.kretzberg@uol.de

Langemann, Ulrike, Dr. |ulrike.langemann@uol.de

Lienau, Christoph, Prof. Dr. |christoph.lienau(at)uol.de

Lücke, Jörg, Prof. Dr. |joerg.luecke@uol.de

Mauermann, Manfred, Dr. |manfred.mauermann@uol.de

Mouritsen, Henrik, Prof. Dr. |henrik.mouritsen@uol.de

Neidhardt, John, Prof. Dr. |john.neidhardt@uol.de

Nothwang, Hans-G., Prof. Dr.  |hans.gerd.nothwang@uol.de

Parisi, Jürgen, Prof. Dr. |juergen.parisi@uol.de

Poppe,  Björn, Prof. Dr. |bjoern.poppe@uol.de

Radeloff, Andreas, Prof. Dr. |andreas.radeloff(at)uol.de

Richter-Landsberg, Christiane, Prof. Dr. |christiane.richter-landsberg@uol.de

Rieger, Jochem, Prof. Dr. |jochem.rieger@uol.de

Ruigendijk, Esther, Prof. Dr. |esther.ruigendijk(at)uol.de

Schepers, Inga Maren, Dr. | inga.maren.schepers(at)uol.de

Schiek, Manuela,  JProf. Dr. |manuela.schiek@uol.de

Schönfeld, Rüdiger, Dr. med. |pho@evangelischeskrankenhaus.de

Sienknecht, Ulrike, Dr.  |ulrike.sienknecht@uol.de

Sörös, Peter, Dr. |peter.soeroes(at)uol.de

Strüber, Daniel, apl. Prof. Dr. |daniel.strueber@uol.de

Thiel, Christiane, Prof. Dr. |christiane.thiel@uol.de

Uppenkamp, Stefan,  PD Dr.  |stefan.uppenkamp@uol.de

van de Par, Steven, Prof. Dr. |steven.van.de.par@uol.de

Verhulst, Sarah, Prof. Dr. | s.verhulst(at)ugent.be

Weiler, Reto, Prof. Dr. |reto.weiler@uol.de

Weyland, Andreas, apl. Prof. Dr. |weyland.andreas@klinikum-oldenburg.de

Witt, Karsten, Prof. Dr. med. |karsten.witt@uol.de

Winklhofer, Michael, Prof. Dr. | michael.winklhofer(at)uol.de 

 

Unsere Kooperationspartner

  • Hörgarten Oldenburg
    Förderverein Haus des Hörens e.V.
    Marie-Curie-Strasse 2
    D - 26129 Oldenburg Bild
    Tel: 0441 2172 300
    E-Mail: info@HoerTech.de
    Web-link: www.hausdeshoerens-oldenburg.de

  • Zentrum für Hörforschung

    an der Carl von Ossietzky Universität Oldenburg Bild
    Carl-von-Ossietzky-Str. 9-11
    D - 26129 Oldenburg
    Tel: 0441 / 798 3882
    Fax: 0441/798193882

 

Nina Gaßmann (Stand: 17.09.2018)