Navigation

Skiplinks

Mitarbeiter

Mitarbeiter

 

Name

Room

Phone
+49-(0)441-798-

E-Mail
...@uol.de

Professor

Prof. Dr.

Christoph Lienau

W2 3-318

3485

christoph.lienau(at)uol.de

Technische Mitarbeiter

Dipl.-Phys.

Raimond Angermann

W2 3-312

3642

raimond.angermann(at)uol.de

Dipl.-Phys.

Bernd Schwenker

W2 3-312

3487

bernd.schwenker(at)uol.de

Koordination Landesgraduiertenkolleg Nanoenergieforschung
M.A. Susanne Bartel W3 0-039 3849 susanne.bartel@...
Postdocs

Dr.

Antonietta De Sio W2-2-201 3515 antonietta.de.sio(at)uol.de

Dr.

Petra Groß

W2-3-319 3490 petra.gross(at)uol.de

Dr.

Martin Silies

W2 2-201

3515

martin.silies(at)uol.de

Dr.

Ralf Vogelgesang W2 3-319 3490 ralf.vogelgesang@...

Dr.

Juemin Yi W2 3-316 3494 juemin.yi(at)uol.de
Dr. Jinhui Zhong W2 3-316 3494 jinhui.zhong(at)uol.de
Doktoranden

M.Sc.

Simon Becker W2 3-310 3489 simon.f.becker(at)uol.de

M.Sc.

Jens Brauer W2 3-310 3489 jens.brauer(at)uol.de

M.Sc.

Martin Esmann
W2-3-310 3489 martin.esmann(at)uol.de

M.Sc.

Abbas Chimeh W2-3-314 3494 abbas.chimeh(at)uol.de

M.Sc.

Heiko Kollmann

W2 3-306

3492

h.kollmann(at)uol.de

M.Sc.

Anke Korte

W2 3-315

3493

anke.korte(at)uol.de

M.Sc. Thomas Quenzel W2 3-309 3203 thomas.quenzel@uol.de
M.Sc. Anitta Rose Thomas W2 3-309 3203

M.Sc.

Vladimir Smirnov W2 3-309 3203 vladimir.smirnov(at)uol.de

M.Sc.

Ephraim Sommer W2 3-306 3492 ephraim.sommer(at)uol.de

M.Sc.

Jan Vogelsang W2 3-315 3493 jan.vogelsang@...

M.Sc.

Jinxin Zhan

W2 3-315

3493

jinxin.zhan@...
M.Sc. Xuan Trung Nguyen W2-3-309 3203 xuan.trung.nguyen(at)uol.de
M.Eng.

Moritz Gittinger

W2 3-3063492moritz.gittinger(at)uol.de
Gastwissenschaftler

Prof. Dr.

Parinda Vasa W2-3-315 3493 parinda.vasa(at)uol.de

Prof. Dr.

Dai-Sik Kim

W2 3-310

3489

dai.sik.kim@...

M.Sc.

Benedek Nagy W2 3-315 3493 nagy.benedek@...

M.Sc.

KyungWan Yoo W2-3-310 3489 yookw(at)stargate.snu.ac.kr
Studentische Mitarbeiter
B.Eng Christoph Bennenhei W2 3-306 3492 christoph.bennenhei(at)uol.de
B.Sc. Daniel Espeloer
W2-0-025 3054 daniel.espeloer(at)uol.de
B.Sc. Germann Hergert W2 3-325 germann.hergert@uol.de
B.Sc. Daniel Lünemann W2 3-325 daniel.luenemann@uol.de
B.Sc. Sven Stephan
W2 0-025 3054 sven.stephan(at)uol.de
B.Sc.

Andreas Wöste

W2-3-315 3493 andreas.woeste@uol.de
Sekretariat
 

Margret Warns

W2 3-318a

3085

margret.warns(at)uol.de

Ehemalige Mitarbeiter
Webmaster (Stand: 10.09.2018)