Navigation

Skiplinks

Ehemalige Mitarbeiter

Ehemalige Mitarbeiter und Mitarbeiterinnen


 

Name

E-Mail

B.Sc.

Bernard Baptista da Cunha

Dipl. Phys.

Robert Berganski robert.berganski@...

B.Sc.

Frederic Berndt frederic.berndt@...

Dipl.-Phys.

Thorsten Bohn

thorsten.bohn(at)uol.de

B.Sc. Lucas Bohlken lucas.bohlken@uol.de
 

Kai Wu

 
B.Sc.

Arno Gertje

arno.g.gertje@...
 

Dirk Otteken

 

Dr.

Theo Hoyer

theo.hoyer(at)uol.de

M.Sc.

Pascal Engelke

Dr.

Sarah Falke sarah.m.falke(at)uol.de

Dipl. Phys.

Max Felger

max.felger(at)uol.de

M.Sc.

Boris Gross

Dipl. Phys.

Melanie Lammers

Dr.

Manfred Mascheck

Dipl. Phys.

Marco Ohm

Dr.

DooJae Park

Dr.

Robert Pomraenke robert.pomraenke@...

Dipl. Phys.

Kerstin Reiners kerstin.reiners@...
Dr. Jörg Robin

Dr.

Diyar Sadiq

Dr.

Slawa Schmidt

Dr.

Javid Shirdel javid.shirdel@...

M.Sc.

Tammo Sternke tammo.sternke(at)uol.de

B.Sc.

Kristina Strahlendorff

Dipl. Phys.

Stephan Streit

apl. Prof. Dr.

Wilfried Tuszynski

verstorben am 23.10.2011

M.Sc.

Christopher Thomason

christopher.thomason@...
B. Sc. Christian Terörde
B. Sc. Katrin Winte
B. Sc. Lukas Kretschmer
Webmaster (Stand: 10.09.2018)