Navigation

Mitarbeiter

Name Phone
+49(0)441798+ 
Room No.  e-mail Position
PD Dr. Bert Engelen 5376  W15-1-122 bert.engelen[at]uol.de Temporary administartion
Jana Schmidt 5376  W15-1-122 jana.schmidt2[at]uol.de Technician
Frank Meyerjürgens 5379  W15-1-128 frank.meyerjuergens[at]uol.de Technician
Dr. Marion Pohlner 5378  W15-0-002 marion.pohlner1[at]uol.de Postdoc
MSc. Julius Degenhardt 5378  W15-0-002 julius.degenhardt[at]uol.de PhD Student
MSc. Benedikt Heyerhoff 5376 W15-1-122 benedikt.heyerhoff[at]uol.de PhD Student
MSc. Mara Heinrichs 5376  W15-1-122 mara.elena.heinrichs[at]uol.de PhD Student
MSc. Dennis Tebbe 5376  W15-1-122 dennis.tebbe[at]uol.de PhD Student
BSc. Simone Brick 5378 W15-0-002 simone.brick[at]uol.de MSc Student
Prof. Dr. Heribert Cypionka 5360  W15-1-118 heribert.cypionka[at]uol.de Former Head
ICBMqil3-Webmasterroh (siba6fnjetrls0.riexingqeer@qx8uol.de) (Stand: 20.03.2020)