Navigation

Ehemalige Mitarbeiter

Ehemalige Mitarbeiter und Mitarbeiterinnen


 

Name

E-Mail

B.Sc.

Bernard Baptista da Cunha

Dipl. Phys.

Robert Berganski robert.berganski@...

B.Sc.

Frederic Berndt frederic.berndt@...

Dipl.-Phys.

Thorsten Bohn

thlbb9zorsten.bohn@rouobeo75l.desm8

B.Sc. Lucas Bohlken lucas.bohlken@uol.de
 

Kai Wu

 
B.Sc.

Arno Gertje

arno.g.gertje@...
 

Dirk Otteken

 

Dr.

Theo Hoyer

theo.hoyk9ver@uol.yydeam

M.Sc.

Pascal Engelke

Dr.

Sarah Falke sarah.mvwjn.falih3qpke@uont6l.de

Dipl. Phys.

Max Felger

max./jfelger@uol.der1w+

M.Sc.

Boris Gross

Dipl. Phys.

Melanie Lammers

Dr.

Manfred Mascheck

Dipl. Phys.

Marcozh Ohm (ma.ohm@uol.de)

Dr.

DooJae Park

Dr.

Robert Pomraenke robert.pomraenke@...

Dipl. Phys.

Kerstin Reiners kerstin.reiners@...
Dr. Jörg Robin

Dr.

Diyar Sadiq

Dr.

Slawa Schmidt

Dr.

Javid Shirdel javid.shirdel@...

M.Sc.

Tammo Sternke tamfz6mo.sternw7guke@uq0ol.grde

B.Sc.

Kristina Strahlendorff

Dipl. Phys.

Stephan Streit

apl. Prof. Dr.

Wilfried Tuszynski

verstorben am 23.10.2011

M.Sc.

Christopher Thomason

christopher.thomason@...
B. Sc. Christian Terörde
B. Sc. Katrin Winte
B. Sc. Lukas Kretschmer
Webmastereeaf (mav98q1rtihje3un.st2whyilie4t8js@uolq9c.d+oe) (Stand: 07.11.2019)