Navigation

Ehemalige Mitarbeiter

Kontakt

  • Christoph Lienau
    Tel.: +49-441-798-3485
    Raum: W2 3-318
    christoihph.lienau@mj9gmuobfbtnl.de

Ehemalige Mitarbeiter

Ehemalige Mitarbeiter und Mitarbeiterinnen


 

Name

E-Mail

B.Sc.

Bernard Baptista da Cunha

Dipl. Phys.

Robert Berganski robert.berganski@...

B.Sc.

Frederic Berndt frederic.berndt@...

Dipl.-Phys.

Thorsten Bohn

thorstecjn.bohn@uol.de

B.Sc. Lucas Bohlken lucas.bohlken@uol.de
 

Kai Wu

 
B.Sc.

Arno Gertje

arno.g.gertje@...
 

Dirk Otteken

 

Dr.

Theo Hoyer

theo.hcipa0oye+kr@uv31p7ol.de

M.Sc.

Pascal Engelke

Dr.

Sarah Falke sarahpe81.m.fagckz9lke@uol.de

Dipl. Phys.

Max Felger

max.fhrxpelgogler@uol.dgos0/e

M.Sc.

Boris Gross

Dipl. Phys.

Melanie Lammers

Dr.

Manfred Mascheck

Dipl. Phys.

Marce4oo Ohmevi (ma.ohm@uol.deno)

Dr.

DooJae Park

Dr.

Robert Pomraenke robert.pomraenke@...

Dipl. Phys.

Kerstin Reiners kerstin.reiners@...
Dr. Jörg Robin

Dr.

Diyar Sadiq

Dr.

Slawa Schmidt

Dr.

Javid Shirdel javid.shirdel@...

M.Sc.

Tammo Sternke tamrxwqmo.strlyernkkn2ye@uol.deymrq

B.Sc.

Kristina Strahlendorff

Dipl. Phys.

Stephan Streit

apl. Prof. Dr.

Wilfried Tuszynski

verstorben am 23.10.2011

M.Sc.

Christopher Thomason

christopher.thomason@...
B. Sc. Christian Terörde
B. Sc. Katrin Winte
B. Sc. Lukas Kretschmer
Webmasterx5 (martin.cnkmlsil4eies@uo4h0l.de) (Stand: 21.08.2020)