Ehemalige Mitarbeiter

Kontakt

  • Christoph Lienau
    Tel.: +49-441-798-3485
    Raum: W2 3-318

Ehemalige Mitarbeiter

Ehemalige Mitarbeiter und Mitarbeiterinnen

 

Name

E-Mail

B.Sc.

Bernard Baptista da Cunha  

Dipl. Phys.

Robert Berganski robert.berganski@...

B.Sc.

Frederic Berndt frederic.berndt@...

Dipl.-Phys.

Thorsten Bohn

B.Sc. Lucas Bohlken lucas.bohlken@uol.de
 

Kai Wu

 
B.Sc.

Arno Gertje

arno.g.gertje@...
 

Dirk Otteken

 

Dr.

Theo Hoyer

M.Sc.

Pascal Engelke  

Dr.

Sarah Falke

Dipl. Phys.

Max Felger

M.Sc.

Boris Gross

 

Dipl. Phys.

Melanie Lammers  

Dr.

Manfred Mascheck  

Dipl. Phys.

 

Dr.

DooJae Park  

Dr.

Robert Pomraenke robert.pomraenke@...

Dipl. Phys.

Kerstin Reiners kerstin.reiners@...
Dr. Jörg Robin  

Dr.

Diyar Sadiq  

Dr.

Slawa Schmidt  

Dr.

Javid Shirdel javid.shirdel@...

M.Sc.

Tammo Sternke

B.Sc.

Kristina Strahlendorff  

Dipl. Phys.

Stephan Streit  

apl. Prof. Dr.

Wilfried Tuszynski

verstorben am 23.10.2011

M.Sc.

Christopher Thomason

christopher.thomason@...
B. Sc. Christian Terörde  
B. Sc. Katrin Winte  
B. Sc. Lukas Kretschmer  
(Stand: 17.02.2021)