Contact

Room
A03 - 1 - 117

Email

Office
Karola Gebauer

Phone.: +49 (0)441/798 4316

Mailing Adress
Carl von Ossietzky Universität Oldenburg
ZFG Zentrum für interdisziplinäre
Frauen- und Geschlechterforschung
Ammerländer Heerstraße 114 -118
D-26129 Oldenburg

Social Media
Facebook ZFG
Instagram ZFG

Cooperation Projects

The ZFG is founding member of the State Working Group of Institutions for Women’s and Gender Studies in Lower Saxony (LAGEN) and is engaged in numerous activities: hosting of the first annual conference in 2013, participation in the annual Ph.D. student meetings and conferences. 

The ZFG participated in the LAGEN joint project for the advancement of research networks. Involvement in the project funded by the Lower Saxony Ministry of Science and Culture (MWK) is open to all researchers at Oldenburg University. More information

The Centre participated in the LAGEN-associated joint project “Gender und Migration@Niedersachsen” (MWK funded) (hosting of the second network meeting in 2016).

Additionally, the ZFG cooperates with the following academic and non-academic institutions:

The ZFG is involved in the Fachgesellschaft Geschlechterstudien // Gender Studies Association e. V. (e.g. hosting of the second annual meeting in 2012) and in the Conference of Women’s and Gender Studies Institutions in the German-Speaking Areas (KEG) (e.g. direction of the working group degree programmes 2015 and 2016 together with the University of Göttingen).

(Changed: 2021-08-04)

Navigation

Skiplinks

Kontakt

Büro
A03 - 1 - 117

Email
zfgufpz@uni-opyvvql.ta/9wde

Sekretariat
Karola Gebauer
kary4tolpua.b8gebbecrauep1aur(at)uni+0z-ohzfldd/2ikenburg/sqzc.dejp (karov6t6la.ch6p/gebauer@uol.unx04de)
Tel.: ++49 (0)441/798 4316

Postadresse
Carl von Ossietzky Universität Oldenburg
ZFG Zentrum für interdisziplinäre
Frauen- und Geschlechterforschung
Ammerländer Heerstraße 114 -118
D-26129 Oldenburg

Kooperationen

Kooperationen

Das ZFG ist Gründungsmitglied der Landesarbeitsgemeinschaft der Einrichtungen für Frauen- und Geschlechterforschung in Niedersachsen (LAGEN) und engagiert sich bei zahlreichen Aktivitäten: Ausrichtung der 1. Jahrestagung 2013, Teilnahme an den jährlichen Doktorand*innen-Tagungen und Konferenzen.

Das ZFG nimmt teil an dem LAGEN-Verbundprojekt zur Förderung von Forschungsverbünden. Die Teilnahme an dem MWK-geförderten Projekt steht allen Forschenden der Universität Oldenburg offen. Mehr Informationen

Das Zentrum ist engagiert in dem der LAGEN angegliederten Forschungsnetzwerk Gender und Migration@Niedersachsen (MWK-gefördert) (Ausrichtung der 2. Netzwerktagung 2016).

Das ZFG kooperiert darüber hinaus mit folgenden akademischen und außerakademischen Einrichtungen:


Im deutschsprachigen Raum ist das ZFG engagiert in der Fachgesellschaft Geschlechterstudien // Gender Studies Association e.V. (u.a. Ausrichtung der 2. Jahrestagung 2012) sowie in der Konferenz der Einrichtungen für Frauen- und Geschlechterstudien im deutschsprachigen Raum (KEG) (u.a. Leitung der AG Studiengänge 2015, 2016 zus. m. Univ. Göttingen).

We5+u6fbmaster (kaved7rola.geqakibaubkerpoz@uol.de) (Stand: 11.03.2019)