Prof. Dr. Katharina Block

A6 4-423

by appointment

Equal Opportunities Officer of the Institute of Social Sciences Secretariat

Diana Ahlers

+49 (0)441 798-4550

A6 4-422

Carl von Ossietzky University Oldenburg Faculty I - Institute of Social Sciences Ammerländer Heerstraße 114-118 26129 Oldenburg

Ronja Schröder M. A.

Department of Social Sciences  (» Postal address)

A06 4-425 (» Adress and map)

Nach Vereinbarung per E-Mail

(Changed: 20 Jun 2024)  | 
Zum Seitananfang scrollen Scroll to the top of the page