The following third pary funded Junior Research Groups are hosted at the University of Oldenburg:

European Research Council

DFG - Emmy Noether - Independent Junior Research Groups

'Freigeist' Fellowship (Volkswagen Foundation)

  • Musical Scene Analysis and Synthesis for Hearing-Impaired Listeners (Dr. Kai Siedenburg)

Bundesministerium für Bildung unf Forschung (BMBF)

Kurt Eberhard Bode-foundation

Completed Research Units:

Webfjmastsw3er87 ( (Changed: 2020-01-23)