Contact our Team

We’re looking forward to seeing you in Oldenburg!

If you have any questions do not hestiate to contact us at .

The Team

The organizing team consists of members of the Institute for English and American Studies and the Institute of Music:

Martin Butler, Lea Brenningmeyer, Mario Dunkel, Julius Greve, Christina Melon, Rebecca Käpernick, Michaela Keck, Tarek Vogt and Lina Jareen Weber.

with further students’ assistance by: Annina Dahm, Christoph Gützkow, Janine Onnen, Christine Pfeffer, Lilly Rhensius and Daniel Yu.

Further, we have been greatly supported by Sarah Hardjowirogo and her students by providing a sound installation, which you can experience directly in the foyer of A14.



(Changed: 02 Apr 2024)  | 
Zum Seitananfang scrollen Scroll to the top of the page