Head of Division

Meik Möllers

Deputy Head of Division

Ann-Christin Delfs

Branch Office

Diana Kock

Carina Botschek


Contact Persons


Dezernat 4
Carl von Ossietzky Universität Oldenburg
Gebäude (V03)
Ammerländer Heerstraße 138
26129 Oldenburg

Keys are issued by the maintenance supervisor

Campus A (Bulidings A01-A15, V01, JOHANN-JUSTUS-WEG)

Room A07 0-029

Mon.-Fri. 11:30 a.m - 12:00 noon and by appointment

Ext.: -2566

Campus B (Buildings Library, Mensa, Sport, ÖKO, V02-V04; Bridge A02; A16; B; M; S)

Room B 2-203

Mon.-Fri. 13:30 a.m. - 12 p.m. and by appointment

Ext.: -2088

Campus C (Buildings W0-W34, Bot. Garden)

Room W02 1-159

Mon.-Fri. 1.30 p.m. - 2 p.m. and by appointment

Ext: -2123

Diana Kockqhs (dianaza.ko33v05ck@xguolln0z.dedd) (Changed: 2020-06-17)