Cluster of Excellence Hearing4all



Founding members

Founding members of the Excellence Centre for Hearing Research

  • Prof. Dr. C. Baum, President Medizinische Hochschule Hannover (MHH)
  • Prof. Dr. V. Epping, President Leibniz Universität Hannover (LUH)
  • Prof. Dr. Dr. H. M. Piper, President Universität Oldenburg (UOL)
  • Prof. Dr. Peter Behrens, LUH
  • Prof. Dr.-Ing. Holger Blume, LUH
  • Prof. Dr. Andreas Büchner, MHH
  • Prof. Dr. Stefan Debener, UOL
  • Prof. Dr. Simon Doclo, UOL
  • Prof. Theo Doll, MHH
  • Prof. Alexander Heisterkamp, LUH
  • Prof. Dr. Christoph Herrmann, UOL
  • Prof. Dr. Volker Hohmann, UOL
  • Prof. Dr. Georg Klump, UOL
  • Prof. Dr. Dr. Birger Kollmeier, UOL
  • Prof. Dr. Christine Köppl, UOL
  • Prof. Dr. Andrej Kral, MHH
  • Prof. Prof. h. c. Dr. Thomas Lenarz, MHH
  • Prof. Hannes Maier, MHH
  • Prof. Dr. M. Esther Ruigendijk, UOL
  • Prof. Dr. Christiane Thiel, UOL
  • Dr. Athanasia Warnecke, MHH
(Changed: 2021-04-30)