Julia Wembacher

+49 (0)441 798-3650

W03 1-173

Yvonne Jeschull

+49 (0)441 798-3941

W04 1-158

Doctoral Committee

Head of Doctoral Committee

Prof. Dr. Dirk Albach

Doctoral Committee

Doctoral Committee

The next Doctoral Committee meeting is on 08.11.2023. Please submit all applications by 30.10.2023. 

Head of the Doctoral Committee: Prof. Dr. Dirk Albach



Institute of Biology and Environmental Sciences

Prof. Dr. Dirk Carl Albach

Prof. Dr. Arne Nolte

Prof. Dr. Gudrun Massmann

Prof. Dr. Henrik Mouritsen

Institute of Chemistry and Biology of the Marine Environment

Prof. Dr. Ralf Andreas Rabus

Prof. Dr. Ulrike Feudel

Prof. Dr. Katharina Pahnke-May

Prof. Dr. Heinz Wilkes

Institute of Chemistry

Prof. Dr. Jarl Ivar van der Vlugt

Prof. Dr. Katharina Al-Shamery

Prof. Dr. Jens Christoffers

Prof. Dr. Michael Wark

Institute of Mathematics

Prof. Dr. Andreas Stein

Prof. Dr. Marcus C. Christiansen

Prof. Dr. Ralph Schwarzkopf

Prof. Dr. Boris Vertman

Institute of Physics

Prof. Dr. Andreas Engel

Prof. Dr. Alexander Hartmann

Prof. Dr. Martin Kühn

Prof. Dr. Matthias Wollenhaupt

Scientific Staff

PD Dr. Bert Engelen (ICBM)

Dr. Frank Schöpfer (IfM)

Dr. Dominik Heyers (IBU)

PD Dr. Maren Striebel (ICBM)

Dr. Sandra Stein (IfM)

Dr. Tobias Wiemer (IfP)

Doctoral Candidates

Corinna Girschik (IfC)

Christoph Nehrke (IBU)

Marcel Eilers (IfC)

Konstantin Meiwald (IfM)

(Changed: 26 Oct 2023)  | 
Zum Seitananfang scrollen Scroll to the top of the page