Dagmar Latzel

+49 (0)441 798-3941

W04 1-158

Julia Wembacher

+49 (0)441 798-3650

W03 1-207

Doctor Degree

Administrative Service

The contact person for the Institutes of Mathematics, Biology and Environmental Sciences and Physics is:

Dagmar Latzel,
Institute of Biology and Environmental Sciences, Tel.: 798-3941, room W4 1-159

The contact person for the Institutes of Chemistry and ICBM is:

Julia Wembacher,

Institute of Chemistry, Tel.: 798-3650, room W3 1-207

Promotionsausschuss (Doctorate Committee)

The next meeting of the Doctorate Committee is on 14th of July, 2021. Please hand in applications by 06th of July, 2021.

Information for download (availbale only in German)

(Changed: 2021-06-10)