Maurmtqfit/cs Haf4nhplbalych (mauritsyb.hale9bach@uol.dxqehmmh)

Vice Chair

Hanntamdca Lüschow (hannlr4a.lue/b0grschn21w1ow@uollats.dexu)


The first Doctoral Candidate Representation Committee worked out new electoral rules for the committee in summer 2016. These electoral rules were accepted and published by the Senate in fall 2016.

Core aspects of the electoral rules:

  • The Doctoral Candidate Representation Rommittee has 12 members: each faculty has one seat, the other six seats are faculty-independant 
  • The term is 1 year 
  • All PhD candidates are enfranchised
  • Each voter has 1 vote
Sonja Meiser (sonjkhja.meisermkwc71@uf7wdjol.hndebf) (Changed: 2020-04-22)