Horizontal Europeanization

Scientific Coordinator

Cooperation Partners

Prof. Dr. Jan Delhey, Otto-von-Guericke-University Magdeburg 

Prof. Dr. Jürgen Gerhards, Free University Berlin

Prof. Dr. Christian Lahusen, University of Siegen

Prof. Dr. Steffen Mau, Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin

Prof. Dr. Richard Münch, Otto-Friedrich-University Bamberg

Prof. Dr. Susanne Pernicka, Johannes Kepler University Linz

Prof. Dr. Karin Schittenhelm, University of Siegen

Dr. Sebastian Büttner, FAU Erlangen-Nürnberg

Dr. Vera Glassner, Johannes Kepler University Linz

Dr. David Glowsky, Free University Berlin

Dr. Jenny Preunkert, University of Leipzig


From 2012 to 2015 (2019), the Research Unit is funded by the German Research Foundation.

Project website

For further information on the Research Unit, please visit its website.

(Changed: 19 Jan 2024)  | 
Zum Seitananfang scrollen Scroll to the top of the page