Departmental Erasmus+ coordinator

Dr. Marion Pohlner

0441 – 798 3350


Please write a short mail to make an appointment

Institute for Chemistry and Biology of the Marine Environment (ICBM)
Carl von Ossietzky Universität Oldenburg
Carl von Ossietzky Straße 9-11
26129 Oldenburg

Study abroad

Study abroad

Scientific Cooperation
(Erasmus+ Programme)

Erasmus+ is the European Union’s mobility programme. It was established in 1987 in order to help universities within the EU and other European countries (EU-accession countries, Switzerland, Norway, Turkey) to work together and encourage the mobility of students and lecturers. Erasmus+ offers students the chance to study for a period at a European partner university. In addition to tuition fees waived and a small student mobility grant, the networking structures make the programme attractive. These include simplified application procedures at the partner universities, academic contact persons, assistance in finding accommodation and often affordable or free language training. Erasmus+ also ensures full academic recognition of the studies completed abroad.

(Changed: 26 Feb 2024)  | 
Zum Seitananfang scrollen Scroll to the top of the page