Maria-Goeppert-Mayer Visiting Professorship

In the context of the Maria-Goeppert-Mayer Programme for international Women’s and Gender Studies (funded by the Lower Saxony Ministry for Science and Culture), the following visiting scholars worked at the ZFG between 2001 and 2010: Dr. Sheila Meintjes, Prof. Dr. Bożena Chołuj, Prof. Dr. Amatalrauf Al-Sharki, Prof. Dr. Victoria Grace, Dr. Ingrid Oswald, Prof. Dr. Young-ok Kim, Prof. Dr. Londa Schiebinger, Prof. Dr. Bonnie Spanier, Prof. Dr. Ann A. Phoenix, Dr. Helene Götsche, HD Dr. Sigrid Schmitz, Prof. Dr. Cornelia Klinger. Please find an overview in the archive (in german).

(Changed: 20 Jun 2024)  | 
Zum Seitananfang scrollen Scroll to the top of the page