Head of Division

Prof. Dr. Mark Schweda

+49 (0)441 798-5824

Postal Address

Carl von Ossietzky University of Oldenburg
Faculty VI Medicine and Health Services
Department of Health Services Research
Medical Ethics Division
Ammerländer Heerstr. 114-118
26129 Oldenburg

Visting Address

Campus Haarentor, Building V04
Ammerländer Heerstraße 140
26129 Oldenburg

Google Maps


Staff members

Head of division

Prof. Dr. Mark Schweda 


Eike Buhr M.Ed. (Doctoral student; EIDEC-Project)

Niklas Ellerich-Groppe M.A. (Doctoral student)

Matthias Hauer M.A. (Doctoral student)

Kim Meilin Kulaczewski M.A. M.Ed. (Doctoral student)

Anna-Eva Nebowsky M.A. (Doctoral student)

Lena Stange M.Sc. (Doctoral student) 

Simon Gerhards (Doctoral student within the Dr. med-Exzellenzprogramm)

Dr. Felix Schmidt (Affiliated Researcher)

Student Assistants

Gesine Buurman

Marcus Coordes

Nele Zydziak


FWJ (Scientific Voluntary Service)

Tom Koelmann 

(Changed: 19 Jan 2024)  | 
Zum Seitananfang scrollen Scroll to the top of the page