Dorit Barz

Carl von Ossietzky Universität Oldenburg
26111 Oldenburg

Tel.: 0441/ 798-4585

Scholarship recipients 2012

Wolfgang Schulenberg-Programme: Scholarship recipients in 2012

Alexander Braasch
Faculty: V. Institute for Biology and Environmental Sciences
Supervisor: Prof. Dr. Peter Becker
Conference: 14th Interantional Behavioral Ecology Congress
Lund, Sweden
Grant: 250 €

Dennis Herrmann
Faculty: III. Linguistics and Cultural Studies
Supervisor: Prof. Karen Ellwanger
Conference: Museums and the idea of Historical Progress
Cape Town, South Africa
Grant: 175 €

Hilke Hollander
Faculty: II. Department of Business Administration, Economics and Law
Supervisor: Prof. Dr. Jörg Prokop
Conference: 25th Australasian Finace and Banking Conference
Sydney, Australia
Grant: 450 €

Renke Lühken
Faculty: V. Mathematics and Science
Supervisor: Prof. Dr. Ellen Kiel
Conference: 18th conference of the European Society of Vector Ecology
Montpellier, France
Grant: 220 €

Miriam Runge
Faculty: III. Linguistics and Cultural Studies
Supervisor: Prof. Dr. Sabine Kyora
Conference: Constructing the Nation in Literature and Film
Swansea, UK
Grant: 100 €

Anna Stemmann
Faculty: III. Institute of German Studies
Supervisor: Dr. Mareile Oetken
Conference: 3. Jahrestagung der Gesellschaft für Fantastikforschung
Zurich, Switzerland
Grant: 150 €

Stefan Weitemeyer
Faculty: V. Institute of Physics
Supervisor: Prof. Dr. Carsten Agert, Dr. Thomas Feck
Conference: European Energy Conference
Maastricht, Netherlands
Grant: 170 €

Internetkoordinator (Changed: 20 Jun 2024)  | 
Zum Seitananfang scrollen Scroll to the top of the page