Research Cooperations (as of July, 31st 2019)

(Only cooperations which resulted in publications are listed.)

Prof. Dr. Francine Agbossou-Niedercorn, Ecole Nationale Supérieure de Chimie de Lille / France

Prof. Dr. Ravi Bhushan, Indian Institute of Technology in Roorkee / India

Prof. Dr. Romero Brunet, Universidad Autonoma Madrid / Spain

Prof. Dr. Byung Tae Cho, Hallym University / South Korea

Dr. Eduardo García-Verdugo Cepeda,  University Jaume I, Castellon / Spain

Prof. Dr. Jürgen Gmehling, University of Oldenburg / Germany

Prof. Dr. Silvian Jugé, Université Cergy Pontoise / France

Prof. Dr. Teresa Kowalska, University of Silesia in Katowice / Poland

Prof. Dr. Arne Lützen, University of Bonn / Germany

Prof. Dr. Santiago Luis, University Jaume I, Castellon / Spain

Prof. Dr. Michael A. R. Meier, Karlsruhe Institute of Technology / Germany

Prof. Dr. Jaques Muzart, Université Reims / France

Prof. Dr. Hiroaki Sasai, Osaka University / Japan

Prof. Dr. Masakatsu Shibasaki, University of Tokyo / Japan

Prof. Dr. Manfred Weidenbruch,  University of Oldenburg / Germany

Prof. Dr. Azim Ziyaei Halimehjani, Tarbiat Moallem University / Iran

Ravi Bhushan, Teresa Kowalska and Jürgen Martens (Oldenburg, February 28th, 2017)

(Changed: 29 May 2024)  | 
Zum Seitananfang scrollen Scroll to the top of the page