Director of the Department

Prof. Dr. Jürgen Sauer

+49 441 9722-122


+49 (0)441 798-4199 

A5 2-203



Remark: Some groups provide only german versions of their pages.

In case of page error, please change language manually in the page header  and try again.

Junior research groups

Former Colleagues

  • Prof. Dr. Klaus Ambos-Spies (Theorectial Computer Science)
  • Prof. Dr. Dr. h.c. Hans-Jürgen Appelrath (Informationssystems)
  • Prof. Dr. Eike Best (Parallel Systems)
  • Prof. Dr. Volker Claus (Theorectial Computer Science)
  • Prof. Dr. Werner Damm (Safety Critical Embedded Systems)
  • PD Dr. Sibylle Fröschle (Theorectial Computer Science)
  • Prof. Dr. Peter Gorny (Computer Graphics und Software-Ergonomie)
  • Prof. Dr. Norbert Gronau (Business Informatics)
  • Prof. Dr. Annegret Habel (Formal Languages)
  • Prof. Dr. Wilhelm Hasselbring (Software Engineering)
  • Prof. Dr. Andreas Hein (Medical Computer Science)
  • Prof. Dr. Peter Jensch (Process Informatics)
  • apl. Prof. Dr. Bernhard Josko (Technical Computer Science)
  • Prof. Dr. Wolfgang Kowalk (Computer Networks and Telecommunikation)
  • Prof. Dr. Claus Möbus (Adaptive and Cognitive Systems)
  • Jun.-Prof. Dr. Daniela Nicklas (Databases and Internet Technologies)
  • Prof. Dr. Wolfgang Nebel (Embedded Hardware-/Software Systems Design)
  • Prof. Dr. Daniel Neider (Safety and Explainability of Learning Systems)
  • Porf. Dr. Ernst-Rüdiger Olderog (Correct System Design)
  • Jun.-Prof. Dr. Ralf Reussner (Software Engineering)
  • Jun.-Prof. Dr. Joachim Rettberg (Technical Computer Science)
  • Jun.-Prof. Dr. Frank Slomka (Technical Computer Science)
  • Prof. Dr. Michael Sonnenschein (Environmental Computer Science)
  • Prof. Dr. Peter Paul Spies (Operating Systems)
  • Prof. Dr. Günther Stiege (Graphs and Networks)
  • Prof. Dr. Stephanie Teufel (Business Informatics)
(Changed: 29 Apr 2024)  | 
Zum Seitananfang scrollen Scroll to the top of the page