Director of the Department

Prof. Dr. Astrid Nieße

+49 441 798-2750  


+49 (0)441 798-4199 

A5 2-203

Department of Computing Science

Department for Computing Science

Welcome to the department of Computer Science. Please use the navigation on the left side to get further information.

See for an overview of all research groups.



(Changed: 30 Mar 2023)  | 
Zum Seitananfang scrollen Scroll to the top of the page