Staff

Contact

Head of working group

Prof. Dr. Gudrun Massmann

Address

AG Hydrogeology and Landscape hydrology
IBU, Fk. V, Building A1 
Carl von Ossietzky Universität 
D-26111 Oldenburg

Office

Renate Kettmann 
Room: A1 1-130 
Phone: ++49 (0) 441 / 798 - 4236 
Fax: ++49 (0) 441 / 798 -3769 
 

Staff

Prof. Dr. Gudrun Massmann, Head of working group

gudrun.massmann@uol.de
Tel: +49 (0) 441-798-4837
Fak.V, IBU, A01 Raum 2-223

Dr. Janek Greskowiak, Research scientist

janek.greskowiak@uol.de
Tel: +49 (0) 441-798-3260
Fak.V, IBU, A03 Raum 1-110

Dr. Nele Grünenbaum, Research scientist

nele.gruenenbaum@uol.de
Tel: +49 (0) 441-798-3285
Fak.V, IBU, A03 Raum 1-113

Dr. Rena Meyer, Research scientist

rena.meyer@uol.de
Tel: +49 (0) 441-798-4683
Fak.V, IBU, A01 Raum 2-223a

Dr. Stephan Seibert, Research scientist

stephan.seibert@uol.de
Tel: +49 (0) 441-798-3285
Fak.V, IBU, A03 Raum 1-113

Dipl. Biol. Ulrike Kücks, Technical assistant

ulrike.kuecks@uol.de
Tel: +49 (0) 441-798-4324
Fak.V, IBU, A01 Raum 2-219

Laura Bräunig, PhD student

laura.braeunig@uol.de
Tel: +49 (0) 441-798-3289
Fak.V, IBU, A03 Raum 1-111

Rezwana Binte Delwar, PhD student

rezwana.binte.delwar@uol.de
Tel: +49 (0) 441-798-3289
Fak.V, IBU, A03 Raum 1-111

Patrick Hähnel, PhD student

patrick.haehnel@uol.de
Tel: +49 (0) 441-798-3289
Fak.V, IBU, A03 Raum 1-111

Mareike Schloo, PhD student

mareike.schloo@uol.de
Tel: +49 (0) 441-798-3220
Fak.V, IBU, A01 Raum 2-223B

Lena Thissen, PhD student

lena.thissen@uol.de
Tel: +49 (0) 441-798-3289
Fak.V, IBU, A03 Raum 1-111

Mattes Brinkmann, Voluntary Scientific Year

mattes.brinkmann1@uol.de
Tel: +49 (0) 441-798-4324
Fak.V, IBU, A01 Raum 2-219

Former Staff

Tania Birner (Röper)
Vicoria Burke
Hatem Elmarami
Enrico Hamann
Aline Henzler
Tobias Holt
Wiebke Lühring
Thi Thuy Hang Nham  
Anne Mehrtens
Alicia Sans Prat
Wencke Schubert
Kolja Thole
Johanna Volk
Rieke Wahlen
Mauritz Wilmering
Samer Zahra

(Changed: 21 Dec 2022)