Contact

Head of working group

Prof. Dr. Gudrun Massmann

Address

AG Hydrogeologie/ Landschaftswasserhaushalt 
IBU, Fk. V, Gebäude A1 
Carl von Ossietzky Universität 
D-26111 Oldenburg

Office

Renate Kettmann 
Raum: A1 1-130 
Tel.: ++49 (0) 441 / 798 - 4236 
Fax: ++49 (0) 441 / 798 -3769 
 

Staff

Prof. Dr. Gudrun Massmann, Head of working group

gudrun.massmann@uol.de
Tel: +49 (0) 441-798-4837
Fak.V, IBU, A01 Raum 2-223

Dr. Janek Greskowiak, Research scientist

janek.greskowiak@uol.de
Tel: +49 (0) 441-798-3260
Fak.V, IBU, A03 Raum 1-110

Dr. Victoria Burke, Research scientist

victoria.burke@uol.de
Tel: +49 (0) 441-798-4683
Fak.V, IBU, A01 Raum 2-223a

Dr. Rena Meyer, Research scientist

rena.meyer@uol.de
Tel: +49 (0) 441-798-4683
Fak.V, IBU, A01 Raum 2-223a

Dr. Stephan Seibert, Research scientist

stephan.seibert@uol.de
Tel: +49 (0) 441-798-3285
Fak.V, IBU, A03 Raum 1-113

Dipl. Biol. Ulrike Kücks, Technical assistant

ulrike.kuecks@uol.de
Tel: +49 (0) 441-798-4324
Fak.V, IBU, A01 Raum 2-219

Laura Bräunig, PhD student

laura.braeunig@uol.de
Tel: +49 (0) 441-798-3289
Fak.V, IBU, A03 Raum 1-111

Rezwana Binte Delwar, PhD student

rezwana.binte.delwar@uol.de
Tel: +49 (0) 441-798-3289
Fak.V, IBU, A03 Raum 1-111

 

Nele Grünenbaum, PhD student

nele.gruenenbaum@uol.de
Tel: +49 (0) 441-798-3285
Fak.V, IBU, A03 Raum 1-113

Patrick Hähnel, PhD student

patrick.haehnel@uol.de
Tel: +49 (0) 441-798-3289
Fak.V, IBU, A03 Raum 1-111

Lena Thissen, PhD student

lena.thissen@uol.de
Tel: +49 (0) 441-798-3289
Fak.V, IBU, A03 Raum 1-111

Johanna Volk, Voluntary Scientific Year

johanna.volk@uol.de
Tel: +49 (0) 441-798-4324
Fak.V, IBU, A01 Raum 2-219

Former Staff

Tania Birner (Röper)

 

Hatem Elmarami

 

Enrico Hamann

 

Aline Henzler

 

Tobias Holt

 

Wiebke Lühring

 

Thi Thuy Hang Nham   

 
Anne Mehrtens  

Alicia Sans Prat

 

Wencke Schubert

 

Kolja Thole

 

Rieke Wahlen

 

Mauritz Wilmering

 

Samer Zahra

(Changed: 2021-11-18)