Navigation

Contact

Head of working group

Prof. Dr. Gudrun Massmann

Address

AG Hydrogeologie/ Landschaftswasserhaushalt 
IBU, Fk. V, Gebäude A1 
Carl von Ossietzky Universität 
D-26111 Oldenburg

Office

Renate Kettmann 
Raum: A1 1-130 
Tel.: ++49 (0) 441 / 798 - 4236 
Fax: ++49 (0) 441 / 798 -3769 
renatiqve.keztcttmanntfo81@uol.wvdmdea+rc6 

Staff


Prof. Dr. Gudrun Massmann, Head of working group

gudrun.massmann@uol.de
Tel: +49 (0) 441-798-4837
Fak.V, IBU, A01 2-223


Dr. Janek Greskowiak, Research scientist

janek.greskowiak@uol.de
Tel: +49 (0) 441-798-3260
Fak.V, IBU, A03 1-110


Dr. Victoria Burke, Research scientist

victoria.burke@uol.de
Tel: +49 (0) 441-798-4683
Fak.V, IBU, A01 2-223a


Dipl. Biol. Ulrike Kücks, Technical assistent

ulrike.kuecks@uol.de
Tel: +49 (0) 441-798-4324
Fak.V, IBU, A01 2-219

Hatem Elmarami, MSc. environ. sciences, PhD student

hatem.elmarami@uol.de
 


Nele Grünenbaum, MSc. landscape ecology, PhD student

nele.gruenenbaum@uol.de
Tel: +49 (0) 441-798-3285
Fak.V, IBU, A03 1-113

Wiebke Lühring, Research scientist

wiebke.johanne.therese.luehring@uni-oldenburg.de
Tel: +49 (0) 441-798-3289
Fak.V, IBU, A03 1-111

Anne Mehrtens, Msc. Geoökologie, PhD student

anne.mehrtens@uol.de
Tel: +49 (0) 441-798-3289
Fak.V, IBU, A03 1-111

Dr. Alicia Sans Prat, Research scientist

alicia.sanz.prat@uol.de
Tel: +49 (0) 441-798-4683
Fak.V, IBU, A01 2-223a

Dr. Stephan Seibert, Research scientist

stephan.seibert@uol.de
Tel: +49 (0) 441-798-3285
Fak.V, IBU, A03 1-113

 

Rezwana Binte Delwar, MSc. Groundwater and Global Change, PhD student

 

Mauritz Wilmering, Federal Volunteer Service doing

mauritz.wilmering@uni-oldenburg.de
Tel: +49 (0) 441-798-4324
Fak.V, IBU, A01 2-219

 

 

Former staff


Dr. Tobias Holt

tobias.holt@uol.de

 

 
 
 
 

Dr. Tania Birner (Röper)

 tania.birner@lugv.brandenburg.de

 


Dr. Enrico Hamann

e.hamann@geodienste.com
 


Aline Henzler, MSc. Hydrogeol.

aline.henzler@uol.de
 


Dr. Thi Thuy Hang Nham    

thi.thuy.hang.nham@uol.de
 

 

Wencke Schubert, MSc. ProWater., Phd student

wencke.schubert@uol.de

Kolja Thole, Federal Volunteer Service doing

kolja.thole@uni-oldenburg.de
 

 

Rieke Wahlen, Federal Volunteer Service doing

rieke.wahlen@uol.de
 


Samer Zahra, Agr. Ing., Federal Volunteer Service doing

samer.zahra@uol.de
 

Welu48bmastereryrw (janek.63epgrtleskocig1hwiak@uol6n.dduexy) (Changed: 2020-03-30)