Contact

Management

Prof. Dr. Gregor Theilmeier

0441 798-2721

Experimentelle Anästhesiologie

Abt. Perioperative Inflammation und Infektion
Department für Humanmedizin
Fakultät für Medizin und Gesundheitswissenschaften
Carl von Ossietzky Universität Oldenburg

Postaddress: 

Carl-von-Ossietzky-Straße 9-11
26111 Oldenburg

Team

and contacts

 

Team assistance:

Bridget Nsiah (team assistant, mail: peri-2xi@uol.de, phone: 3738)

on temp. leave: Bianca Langner, BA (team assistant, mail: bianca.langner@uol.de; phone: 3738) 

 

Science:

Prof. Dr. Danielle Maria de Souza Serio dos Santos, (PostDoc, Sen. Scientist public health; mail: danielle.dos.santos@uol.de; phone: 3744)

Shirin Porteymour, PhD (Sen. PostDoc, mail: shirin.pourteymour@uol.de, phone (secr.): 3738)

Lisa Haßelbach, Dr. med. (PostDoc Kardiologie, lisa.hasselbach@uol.de, phone (secr): 3738)

Sophie Ellermann, MSC (PhD-student, sophie.ellermann@uol.de, phone:3737)

Miriam Hersina (technician, miriam.hersina@uol.de, phone: 3738, 3614)

Elisabeth Kagelmacher, MSc (technician, elisabeth.kagelmacher@uol.de, phone 3738, 3393)

Johannes Weidner (Dr. med. candidate, cand. med., johannes.weidner@uol.de)

Prof. Dr. med. Gregor Theilmeier (mail: ; phone: 2721)

 

Alumni

Dr. med. Isabel Schellinger, UK Leipzig

Dr. med. vet.Christiane Schnabel, Emmy Nöther Group Leader, Veterinary Medicine, Leipzig University

Atze van der Pol, PhD

 

Past students:

Franziska Wendt, stud med. WWU Münster

Nicolina Wibbe, stud med. WWU Münster

Stephanie Dahl, stud biol. (BSC)

Simon Pabst, MD (LFC, M2)

Lukas Baumhove, cand med. (LFC, M2)

Constantin Palm, cand. med. (LFC, M2)

 

We are actively hiring PostDocs, PhD-students, Technicians - Please watch Job Offers on the University page and online job platforms!!

(Changed: 2020-12-03)