Contact

Management

Prof. Dr. Gregor Theilmeier

0441 798-2721

Experimentelle Anästhesiologie

Abt. Perioperative Inflammation und Infektion
Department für Humanmedizin
Fakultät für Medizin und Gesundheitswissenschaften
Carl von Ossietzky Universität Oldenburg

Postaddress: 

Carl-von-Ossietzky-Straße 9-11
26111 Oldenburg

Team

Team assistance:

Anne Rabow (Team Assistant, mail: peri-2xi@uol.de or anne.rabow@uol.de, phone: 3738)

Science:

N.N., PhD (Sen. PostDoc, phone (secr.): 3738),

Lisa Haßelbach, Dr. med. (PostDoc Kardiologie, lisa.hasselbach@uol.de, phone (secr): 3738, currently clinical training)

Sophie Ellermann, MSC (PhD-student, sophie.ellermann@uol.de, phone: 3737)

Diana Faist, MSC (PhD-student, diana.faist@uol.de, phone: 3737)

Akshay Anilkumar, MSC (PhD-student, akshay.anilkumar@uol.de, phone: 3737)

Miriam Hersina (Technician, miriam.hersina@uol.de, phone: 3738, 3614)

Elisabeth Kagelmacher, MSc (Technician, elisabeth.kagelmacher@uol.de, phone 3738, 3393)

Johannes Weidner (Dr. med. candidate, cand. med., johannes.weidner@uol.de)

Prof. Dr. med. Gregor Theilmeier (mail: ; phone: 2721)

Current students:

Lorenz Dröge, cand med.

Riya Irengbam, BSC, enrolled MSC Mol Med

Alumni:

Dr. med. Isabel Schellinger, UK Leipzig & CEO, Angiolutions)

Dr. med. vet. Christiane Schnabel, Emmy Nöther Group Leader, Veterinary Medicine, Leipzig University

Atze van der Pol, PhD

Prof. Dr. Danielle Maria de Souza Serio dos Santos, PostDoc, Sen. Scientist public health 

Shirin Porteymour, PhD

Past students:

Franziska Wendt, stud med. WWU Münster

Nicolina Wibbe, stud med. WWU Münster

Stephanie Dahl, stud biol. (BSC)

Simon Pabst, MD (LFC, M2)

Lukas Baumhove, cand med. (LFC, M2)

Constantin Palm, cand. med. (LFC, M2)

Aryana Aminpour (FWJ)

Klara Kandlbinder (MSC, Mol. Med)

Kainat Ashfaq (MSC, Erasmus, Univ of Verona)

We are actively hiring PostDocs, PhD-students, Technicians - Please watch Job Offers on the University page and online job platforms!!

(Changed: 25 Jan 2023)