Organisation committee

Dr. Franziska Buchmann

Suzanne Dekker

Andreas Hiemstra

Dr. Hanneke Loerts

Dr. Ankelien Schippers

Heike Schoormann  

Scientific committee

Prof. dr. Leonie Cornips (Maastricht University)

Prof. dr. Joana Da Silveira Duarte (NHL Stenden / University of Groningen / University of Amsterdam)

Dr. Chris De Wulf (University of Zurich)

Prof. dr. Jack Hoeksema (University of Groningen)

Prof dr. Jörg Peters (University of Oldenburg)

Prof. dr. Esther Ruigendijk (University of Oldenburg)

Prof. dr. Martijn Wieling (University of Groningen)

Important dates

Monday 14 February: deadline abstract submission

Monday 14 March: extended deadline abstract submission (for abstracts considered in the poster session only)

Friday 1 April: Notification of acceptance/rejection

Thursday 30 June and Friday 1 July: Conference

Internetkoordinator (Changed: 19 Jan 2024)  | 
Zum Seitananfang scrollen Scroll to the top of the page