Dept. of Medical Physics and Acoustics - Signal Processing 
D-26111 Oldenburg 

Tel: +49-441-798 5470 
Fax: +49-441-798 3902 

Map and directions



Name Current affiliation E-Mail
Dr.-Ing. Ali Aroudi Sony, Germany
Dr.-Ing. Matthias Brandt AIR Music Technology, Germany
Dr.-Ing. Benjamin Cauchi OFFIS, Germany
Naveen Desiraju Fraunhofer IIS, Germany
Dr.-Ing. Mina Fallahi Sennheiser, Germany
Dr.-Ing. Dörte Fischer KMG Klinikum Güstrow, Germany
Dr.-Ing. Nico Gößling Glawe Delfs Moll, Germany
Dr.-Ing. Ante Jukić Apple, USA
Dr.-Ing. Ina Kodrasi IDIAP, Switzerland
Toby Lawin-Ore Advanced Bionics, Germany
Dr.-Ing. Daniel Marquardt Starkey Hearing Technologies, Germany
Dr. Nasser Mohammadiha Ericsson, Sweden
Dr.-Ing. Eugen Rasumow Sennheiser, Germany
Dr.-Ing. Henning Schepker Starkey Hearing Technologies, Germany
Dr. Lin Wang Queen Mary University, UK
(Changed: 2021-10-02)