Contact

Prof. Dr. Christian Schneider

+49 (0)441 798 - 3116

W02 1-195

Carl von Ossietzky Universität Oldenburg
Fakultät V - Institut für Physik
D-26111 Oldenburg
Germany

Group Members

Team Lead

Prof. Dr. Christian Schneider
christian.schneider@uni-oldenburg.de
Room W02 1-195
Phone +49 (0)441 798 - 3116

Dr. Carlos Anton-Solanas
carlos.anton-solanas@uol.de
Phone      +49 (0)441 798-3718
Room   W02 1-185

Dr. Martin Esmann
m.esmann@uol.de
Phone      +49 (0)441 798-3718
Room   W02 1-184

Technical Staff

Dipl.-Ing. Ulf Mikolajczak
ulf.mikolajczak@uni-oldenburg.de
Room  W02 1-181
Phone  +49 (0)441 798 - 3261

Administration

Meike Hurling
meike.hurling@uni-oldenburg.de
Phone  +49-(0)441 798-3453
Room W02 1-133
Office hours: Mo.-Thurs. 08.30-14.30 h

PostDocs

Dr. Bo Han
bo.han@uni-oldenburg.de
Phone      +49 (0)441 798-3718
Room   W02 1-194

Dr. Hangyong Shan
hangyong.shan@uni-oldenburg.de
Phone      +49 (0)441 798-3718
Room   W02 1-183

PhD Students

Lukas Lackner
lukas.lackner@uol.de
Phone  +49 (0)441 798-3718
Room   W02 1-184

Master Students

Nils Kunte
nils.kunte@uol.de
Phone  +49 (0)441 798-3718
Room   W02 1-184

(Changed: 2021-04-14)