Mitarbeiter

Geoökologie

PD Dr. Holger Freund

Leiter

Tel.: +49-(0)4421-944-200; uni-intern: 8200
Raum: Schleusenstraße 16, 1. OG 101
holger.freund@uol.de

Curriculum vitae

Dipl. Physiker Frank Hillmann

Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter

Tel.: +49-(0)4421-944-214; uni-intern: 8214
Raum: Schleusenstraße 16, 1. OG 102
frank.hillmann@uol.de

M.Sc. Markus Prinz

Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter

Tel.: +49-(0)4421-944-214; uni-intern: 8214
Raum: Schleusenstraße 16, 1. OG 102
markus.prinz@uol.de

M.Sc. Sebastian Storey

Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter

Tel.: +49-(0)4421-944-214; uni-intern: 8214
Raum: Schleusenstraße 16, 1. OG 102
sebastian.storey@uol.de

Udo Uebel

Bioverfahrenstechniker

Tel.: +49-(0)4421-944-212; uni-intern: 8212
Raum: Schleusenstraße 16, 1. OG 103
udo.uebel@uol.de

Dipl. Biologin Elke Ahrensfeld

Technische Assistentin

Tel.: +49-(0)4421-944-201; uni-intern: 8201
Raum: Schleusenstraße 16, 1. OG 102
elke.ahrensfeld@uol.de

(Stand: 26.08.2021)