Geschäftsstelle / OLTECH office

+49 (0)441 798-3648/3649

OLTECH Direktorium / Governing Board

Prof. Dr. Thorsten Dittmar

Prof. Dr. Mathias Dietz

Prof. Dr. Heike Wehrheim

Geschäftsführung / Managing directors

Dr. Ferdinand Esser

Christine Steinseifer-Jeske


Oili Tsakmakis

Keti Antadze-Tamminga

Sophie Barlage (Student assistant)      

Besucheranschrift / Visitor address

Raum W3 1-138

Kontaktmöglichkeiten aktuell / Contact options:
per Mail und telefonische Erreichbarkeit Mo-Do 09:00 - 12:00
via e-mail and via phone from Mon-Thur 09:00-12:00

Beratungstermine: individuell nach Absprache                                                      Individual appointments on request


OLTECH Network of Alumni and Active doctoral candidates

We would like to invite OLTECH PhDs and former OLTECH members to join the LinkedIn group "OLTECH Network of Alumni and Active doctoral candidates". With the group we want to bring together current OLTECH PhD candidates with former OLTECH members, provide opportunities for networking, exchange and news.

(Stand: 20.06.2024)  | 
Zum Seitananfang scrollen Scroll to the top of the page