Navigation

Kontakt

DEZENTRALE GLEICHSTELLUNGSBEAUFTRAGTE
DES DEPARTMENTS WIRTSCHAFTS- UND RECHTSWISSENSCHAFTEN

Anne Klemeyer

+49-441-798-4534

  A05 01-170

Sina Duensing

+49-441-798-4329

  A05 02-258

STELLVERTRETERINNEN

Petra Oetken -4169 MTV petra.oetken(at)uni-oldenburg.de
Dr. Irene Antoni-Komar -4457 WiMi irene.antoni.komar(at)uni-oldenburg.de
Nina Gmeiner -2197 WiMi nina.gmeiner(at)uni-oldenburg.de
Theresa Anna Michel -4151 WiMI theresa.anna.michel(at)uni-oldenburg.de
Dr. Anelise Rahmeier Seyffarth -4445 WiMi anelise.rahmeier.seyffarth(at)uol.de
Prof. Dr. Stefanie Sievers-Glotzbach -2854 Prof. stefanie.sievers-glotzbach(at)uol.de
Prof. Dr. Christiane Brors -4144 Prof. christiane.brors(at)uni-oldenburg.de
Webmaster (stumidraek@mjy9puolbah.dgacneafv9) (Stand: 27.07.2020)