The Group

Oktober 2023

Group members

Name Function Room Tel.
Prof. Dr. Michael Wark Group leader, lecturer W3-3-382 A 3675
Nicole Lenkering Secretary W3-3-383 3835
Dr. Patrick Bottke PostDoc, safety commissioner W3-1-216 3841
Dr. Pascal Böwer PostDoc, lecturer W3-3-374 3561
Dr. Dereje Hailu Taffa PostDoc W3-3-364 3727
Rainer Bölts Technican W3-3-378 3407
Bernd Werner Technican W3-2-300 3549
Julia Lüttmann PhD student W3-3-363 3829
May-Franzis Zastrau PhD student W3-3-364 3727
Björn Müller PhD student W3-3-364 3727
Alexander Simon PhD student W3-3-379 3279
Tim Thiedemann PhD student W3-3-374 3561
Alexander Wölk PhD student W3-3-363 3829
René Zimmering PhD student W3-3-379 3279


(Stand: 01.02.2024)  | 
Zum Seitananfang scrollen Scroll to the top of the page