Navigation

von links: Inken Dörfler, Christopher Marlow, Friederike Kastner, Melanie Willen, Lea Kupke, Rainer Buchwald,  Parastoo Mahdavi, Daniel Brötzmann, Keno Gerwing

Aktuelle Mitarbeiter

Name Position E-Mail Tel.: 0441 798- Raum
Prof. Dr. Rainer Buchwald AG Leiter rainer.buchwald@uol.de 4717 A1 3-314
Melanie Willen TA melanie.willen@uol.de 4723 A1 3-311
Dr. Friederike Kastner Wiss. Mitarb. friederike.kastner@uol.de    
Dr. Inken Dörfler LfbA inken.doerfler@uol.de 2841 A1 3-315
Dr. Parastoo Mahdavi Wiss. Mitarb. parastoo.mahdavi@uol.de 2841 A1 3-315
Lea Kupke Wiss. Mitarb. lea.kupke@uol.de    
Daniel Brötzmann Doktorand daniel.broetzmann@uol.de 2057 A1 3-335
Christopher Marlow Doktorand christopher.marlow@uol.de    
Keno Gerwing tech. Mitarbeiter      

Ehemalige Mitarbeiter

Name E-Mail
Dr. Anne Rath  
Dr. Detlev Metzing detlev.metzing@uni-oldenburg.de
Dr. Michael Röhrdanz  
Dr. Jana Packmor  

 

Melqscanipcxme Wnyilptilexbidun (mela6dqnie.wilcflen@4fiuol.de) (Stand: 11.09.2020)