Navigation

von links: Inken Dörfler, Friederike Kastner, Parastoo Mahdavi, Melanie Willen, Rainer Buchwald

Aktuelle Mitarbeiter

Name Position E-Mail Tel.: 0441 798- Raum
Prof. Dr. Rainer Buchwald AG Leiter rainer.buchwald@uol.de 4717 A1 3-314
Melanie Willen TA melanie.willen@uol.de 4723 A1 3-311
Dr. Friederike Kastner Wiss. Mitarb. friederike.kastner@uol.de    
Dr. Inken Dörfler LfbA inken.doerfler@uol.de 2841 A1 3-315
Dr. Parastoo Mahdavi Wiss. Mitarb. parastoo.mahdavi@uol.de 2841 A1 3-315
Lea Kupke Wiss. Mitarb. lea.kupke@uol.de    
Daniel Brötzmann Doktorand daniel.broetzmann@uol.de 2057 A1 3-335
Christopher Marlow Doktorand christopher.marlow@uol.de    
Keno Gerwing tech. Mitarbeiter      

Ehemalige Mitarbeiter

Name E-Mail
Dr. Anne Rath  
Dr. Detlev Metzing detlev.metzing@uni-oldenburg.de
Dr. Michael Röhrdanz  
Dr. Jana Packmor  

 

Melmumsaniedw73n Wilyblen (me+7wlanie.wf6dg6ille62lgun@uol.xudez0pj) (Stand: 07.05.2020)