Mitarbeiter

Mitarbeiter

Name Phone
+49(0)441798+ 
Room No.  E-mail Position
Prof. Dr. Martin Könneke 5360  W15-1-118 martin.koenneke[at]uol.de Head
PD Dr. Bert Engelen 5376  W15-1-122 bert.engelen[at]uol.de Senior Scientist
Jana Schmidt 5376  W15-1-122 jana.schmidt2[at]uol.de Technician
Frank Meyerjürgens​​​​​​​ 5379  W15-1-128 frank.meyerjuergens[at]uol.de Technician
Dr. Marion Pohlner 5378  W15-0-002 marion.pohlner[at]uol.de Postdoc
MSc. Julius Degenhardt 5378  W15-0-002 julius.degenhardt[at]uol.de PhD Student
MSc. Benedikt Heyerhoff 5376 W15-1-122 benedikt.heyerhoff[at]uol.de PhD Student
MSc. Mara Heinrichs 5376  W15-1-122 mara.elena.heinrichs[at]uol.de PhD Student
MSc. Dennis Tebbe 5376  W15-1-122 dennis.tebbe[at]uol.de

PhD Student

MSc. Simone Brick 5378 W15-0-002 simone.brick[at]uol.de PhD Student
MSc. Lisa Engl​​​​​​​​​​​​​​ 5378 W15-0-002 lisa.maria.engl[at]uol.de PhD Student
Lena Hasenkamp 5378 W15-0-002 lena.hasenkamp[at]uol.de MSc Student
Anne Bögelholz 5378 W15-0-002 anne.sophie.boegelholz[at]uol.de MSc Student
Jan-Ole Reese 5378 W15-0-002 jan-ole.reese[at]uol.de MSc Student
Manuel Guedán 5376 W15-1-122 manuel.lanza.guedan[at]uol.de HiWi
Prof. Dr. Heribert Cypionka     heribert.cypionka[at]uol.de Former Head
(Stand: 20.09.2021)