Navigation

Advice

Join the sustainability mailing list now!

Via the mailing list "Sustainability" you can receive the latest news about the Chair and the programme Sustainability Economics and Management as well as interesting event announcements and internship/job offers. For registration, please click on the link.

Practical Forum on Sustainability

In order to prepare SEM Master students for the challenges in future activities, the chair of Prof. Dr. Bernd Siebenhüner offers the "Practical Forum on Sustainability" which accompanies the study programme. Within the framework of this event series, practitioners and experts report on their own experiences as well as requirements and challenges from the professional field of sustainable development. The series of events is intended to provide insights into various potential occupational fields for graduates of the SEM Master's programme. Further information on the practical forum can be found under the tab prospective students - career opportunities.

Sustainability Economics and Management

Sustainability Economics and Management

Sustainability Economics and Management

Welcome to the website of the Master's Programme in Sustainability Economics and Management (SEM) at the Carl von Ossietzky University Oldenburg, one of the leading sustainability programmes in Germany.

We are pleased about your interest in the programme. On the following pages you will find information about the SEM programme. If you have any questions about the programme or studying in Oldenburg in general, please feel free to contact the SEM study counselling service or the SEM student council.

 

News from the SEM-world

Webmn+asterxikbd (sveaqi.bclyehw7nke@uolsyi87.de) (Changed: 2020-09-28)

Navigation

Sustainability Economics and Management

Hinweise und Tipps

Jetzt dem Sustainability-Verteiler beitreten!

Über die Mailingliste "Sustainability" können Sie aktuelle Neuigkeiten des Lehrstuhls und des Studiengangs Sustainability Economics and Management sowie interessante Veranstaltungshinweise und Praktika-/Stellenausschreibungen erhalten. Zur Anmeldung

Praxisforum Nachhaltigkeit

Um die Studierenden des SEM-Masters auf die kommenden Herausforderungen bei zukünftigen Tätigkeiten vorzubereiten, bietet der Lehrstuhl von Prof. Dr. Bernd Siebenhüner das studienbegleitende "Praxisforum Nachhaltigkeit" an. Im Rahmen dieser Veranstaltungsreihe berichten Praktiker*innen und Expert*innen über eigene Erfahrungen sowie Anforderungen und Herausforderungen aus dem Berufsfeld der nachhaltigen Entwicklung. Durch die Veranstaltungsreihe sollen Einblicke in verschiedene potentielle Berufsfelder/‑bilder für Absolvent*innen des SEM-Masterstudiengangs gegeben werden. Weiter Informationen zum Praxisforum finden Sie unter dem Reiter Studieninteressierte - Berufschancen.

Sustainability Economics and Management

Sustainability Economics and Management

Herzlich Willkommen auf den Seiten des Masterstudienganges Sustainability Economics and Management (SEM) an der Carl von Ossietzky Universität Oldenburg, einem der führenden Nachhaltigkeitsstudiengänge in Deutschland.

Wir freuen uns über Ihr Interesse am Studiengang. Auf den folgenden Seiten finden Sie Informationen rund um das SEM-Studium. Bei Fragen zum Studiengang oder dem Studium in Oldenburg allgemein können Sie gerne die Fachstudienberatung SEM oder den Fachschaftsrat SEM kontaktieren.

 

Aktuelles aus der SEM-Welt

Wetqlbmaster (svea.beh3jwbnke@ul8mnol.de11q) (Stand: 27.05.2020)